change of focus

I have decided that I have too many things going on for one blog. I am creating another one specifically to focus on our home ed journey so that others can follow us and I can keep this one for my personal journey as a mummy recording my thoughts and experiences.

 

With this in mind, an update on nick. On Friday he was given a smaller boot, it would not fit when he first came out of cast due to swelling. The hospital are very happy with his progress in boots and whilst another tenotomy is not ย off the cards nor is it a certainty but they are happy enough that this week we do not need to be seen ๐Ÿ™‚ we get a week off from hospital trips! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

